A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

Postcard Project 2010

Entries have been judged and winners were announced September 16.

They are Jocelyn Girle, Dudley Horn, Pixie Roediger

including  Lynette Lewis, Emma Thorp and Tamara Smith

For the first time 6 Children have been given Highly Commended and their cards printed.
They received their awards on Main Stage at the Festival Sunday September 18th.

They are: William Inglis, Alex Khoo, and Keira Rawling

and Sarah Spencer, Jasmin Walsh and Sarah White

View a video made by Angie Mulgrew at the Ergon Energy Food and Wine Festival September 17-19, 2010

It features the Children’s presentation of awards on the main stage as well as our display.